Private Label Sublimation Team Sportswear | Customized Wholesale Manufacturer China

private label sublimation jersey

Custom Sublimated Team Uniforms

Home / how to order

Step 1 Send us inquiry

Our salers representative will contact with you within 24 hours

Name: Jessica Email: Jessica@kawasaki-sports.com

Name: Layla Email: niki@kawasaki-sports.com

Name: Hayley Email: hayleyz@kawasaki-sports.com

Name: Jackson Email: jackson@kawasaki-sports.com

Name: Tess Email: tess@kawasaki-sports.com

Name: Ella Email: sales01@kawasaki-sports.com

Name: Britany Email: britany@kawasaki-sports.com

Name: Timber Email : Fiona@kawasaki-sports.com

Name: Jerry Email: sales-designer01@kawasaki-sports.com

Name: Ann Email:sales-beta@kawasaki-sports.com

Step 2 COMMUNICATION

Order Details Confirmation with our sales representative

1.Choose your pattern:

We can make the pattern as your size chart,

We also offer different patterns to choose the one that is the most suitable to your needs.

2. Show your design:

You can send your own artwork, even just your concept, we can make the mock up or printing design file for you.

We also can offer you them in all the patterns or disciplines that we have at your disposition.

3. Provide your size:

You can check the size chart we send you, they are finished garment sizes, send us your people wear size and quantity.

4. Choose your colour:

5. Choose your decoration option:

Embroidery

Heat Press

Screen Printing

6.Choose your label options:

woven Label

Heat Press Label

Sublimated label

Step 3 Payment

50% advance prepaid and the balance of 50% will be paid before shipment.

Step 4 Design Confirmation

Step 5 Color Proof

Print an actual color fabric according to the confirmed design for customer's approval

Step 6 Mass Production

Just waiting for our good news

1.Printing

2.Heat Transfer

3. Laser Cutting

4.Pieces QC

5.Sewing

6.Finished Products Qc

7. Packing And Finished

Step 7 Shipping

Don't forget to sign up!
Find out early about all upcoming promotions andnewproducts releases