Private Label Sublimation Team Sportswear | Customized Wholesale Manufacturer China

how to order

Home / how to order

Step 1 Send us inquiry

Our salers representative will contact with you within 24 hours

Name: Jessica Email: Jessica@kawasaki-sports.com

Phone: +86-13824778542

Name: Layla Email: niki@kawasaki-sports.com

Phone:+86-18070784650

Name: Hayley Email: hayleyz@kawasaki-sports.com

Phone:+86-13590744742

Name: Monica Email: monica@kawasaki-sports.com

Phone:+86-13068137186

Name: Tess Email: tess@kawasaki-sports.com

Phone:+86-13435742686

Name: Ella Email: sales01@kawasaki-sports.com

Phone: +86-15362124352

Name: Britany Email: britany@kawasaki-sports.com

Phone: +86-18825011485

Name: Timber Email : Fiona@kawasaki-sports.com

Phone: +86-13380444415

Name: Jerry Email: sales-designer01@kawasaki-sports.com

Phone:+86-13631128375

Name: Ann Email:sales-beta@kawasaki-sports.com

Phone:+86-13005781906

Step 2 COMMUNICATION

Order Details Confirmation with our sales representative

1.Choose your pattern:

We can make the pattern as your size chart,

We also offer different patterns to choose the one that is the most suitable to your needs.

2. Show your design:

You can send your own artwork, even just your concept, we can make the mock up or printing design file for you.

We also can offer you them in all the patterns or disciplines that we have at your disposition.

3. Provide your size:

You can check the size chart we send you, they are finished garment sizes, send us your people wear size and quantity.

4. Choose your colour:

5. Choose your decoration option:

Embroidery

Heat Press

Screen Printing

6.Choose your label options:

woven Label

Heat Press Label

Sublimated label

Step 3 Payment

50% advance prepaid and the balance of 50% will be paid before shipment.

Step 4 Design Confirmation

Step 5 Color Proof

Print an actual color fabric according to the confirmed design for customer's approval

Step 6 Mass Production

Just waiting for our good news

1.Printing

2.Heat Transfer

3. Laser Cutting

4.Pieces QC

5.Sewing

6.Finished Products Qc

7. Packing And Finished

Step 7 Shipping

Don't forget to sign up!
Find out early about all upcoming promotions andnewproducts releases